Located in the famous global historical and cultural city - Qufu City of Shandong Province, which also is the hometown of Confucius, Focuschem is a high-tech enterprise manufacturing Sodium Hyaluronate.

mobile

Shandong Focuschem Biotech Co., Ltd.


Tel:

+86-537-3195566


Address:

East Daxinzhuang Village,Xizou Towm,Qufu City,Shandong Province,China 


Copyright ©2019 Shandong Focuschem Biotech Co., Ltd.                                                                                                                                                                鲁ICP备19033309号-1  powered by:www.300.cn  Jinan

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.

Hyaoligo Sodium Hyaluranate

Product Name

Hyaoligo Sodium Hyaluranate

没有此类产品
Product Description

HyaoligoTM is an ultra-low molecular weight sodium hyaluronate obtained by the bio-enzyme chain breakage technology based on the ordinary sodium hyaluronate. The enzymatic digestion technology has no damage to the product structure, and the HyaoligoTM sodium hyaluronate prepared has advantages like good transdermal absorption, high purity, cytotoxicity free, strong anti-oxidation ability and others.

 

Product characteristics
Intact Structure of Sodium Hyaluronate Molecular Fragment
Presently the dominant production method of oligomeric sodium hyaluronate is chemical degradation, the violent reaction conditions which can cause structure destruction of some sodium hyaluronate molecules. The structure of the HyaoligoTM sodium hyaluronate, which is obtained by degradation using the enzymatic digestion method, is intact due to mild reaction conditions.
The above infrared spectrum indicates that the hyaoligoTM sodium hyaluronate prepared by the enzymatic digestion method has a spectrum in line with the standard spectrum in the European Pharmacopoeia, while the oligomeric hyalurate obtained by the chemical degeneration has a wave number between 1600 cm-1 and 100 cm-1, which is quite different from the standard spectrum in the European Pharmacopoeia. This result suggests that the structure of the oligomeric hyalurate obtained by the chemical degeneration has been damaged, while that of the HyaoligoTM sodium hyaluronate prepared by the enzymatic digestion is intact.
Low Molecular Weight Facilitates Transdermal Absorption
HyaoligoTM sodium hyaluronate is easier to penetrate into deep skin layers than the ordinary sodium hyaluronate due to that it has a molecular weight lower than 10 kDa and an average size smaller than 25 nm, while the intercellular space is around 40-50 nm.


Product efficacies
Deep moisturizing: HyaoligoTM can be transdermally absorbed and rapidly hydrate with epidermal cells to deeply lock water and hydrate, so as to increase the skin water content.
Nourish skin and repair damaged cells: HyaoligoTM can repair damaged cells and improve cell viability. Promote wound healing. It can be used in skin care products to repair damaged cells, making the skin smooth, moist and elastic.
Scavenge free radicals, anti-oxidation and anti-aging
HyaoligoTM sodium hyaluronate has the ability of scavenging free radicals and reducing capacity; it can scavenge active oxygen free radicals produced by radiation and UV radiation (like DPPH free radicals), reduce the formation of melanin, while exerting the efficacies of sunscreen, whitening and anti-aging.


Product description
Recommended dose: 0.1%-1%
Usage: dispersed in organic solvents such as propylene glycol or glycerin, or dissolved directly in water; avoid simultaneous use with cationic preservatives and cationic surfactants .

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

.

公司地址:

中国 山东·曲阜市息陬镇大辛庄村东

山东焦点生物科技股份有限公司坐落于世界历史文化名城,孔子故乡山东省曲阜市,是一家专业生产透明质酸钠的高新技术企业。公司占地面积50000多平方米,总投资1.4亿元,拥有专业的透明质酸钠研发生产团队,先进的生产设备和检测设备。

手机官方网站

©2019 山东焦点生物科技股份有限公司   版权所有

公司电话:

0537-3195566

山东焦点生物科技股份有限公司

公司邮箱:

sales@focuschem.com

>
>
>
Hyaoligo 超低分子透明质酸钠
暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

Hyaoligo 超低分子透明质酸钠

产品名称

Hyaoligo 超低分子透明质酸钠

没有此类产品
产品描述

  HyaoligoTM 是在普通透明质酸钠的基础上,利用生物酶断链技术得到的超低分子透明质酸钠。酶切技术对产品结构无破坏,制备的HyaoligoTM 透明质酸钠具有透皮吸收性好、纯度高、无细胞毒性、抗氧化能力强等优点。


产品特点
透明质酸钠分子片段结构完整
  目前寡聚透明质酸钠的主要生产方法为化学降解法,化学降解法反应条件剧烈,会造成部分透明质酸钠分子结构的破坏。而酶切法生产的HyaoligoTM 透明质酸钠,反应条件温和,降解得到的分子量片段结构完整。


  上述红外图谱标明,酶切法制备的HyaoligoTM 透明质酸钠与欧洲药典标准图谱一致,而化学降解法制备的寡聚透明质酸盐在波数1600cm-1-100cm-1之间,与欧洲药典标准图谱差别较大。表明化学降解法制备的寡聚透明质酸岩结构被破坏,而酶切法制备的HyaoligoTM 透明质酸钠结构完整。
分子量低更易透皮吸收
  HyaoligoTM 透明质酸钠由于分子量小于10kDa,平均尺寸小于25nm,而细胞间隙大约为40-50nm,与普通分子量透明质酸相比,更易渗透至皮肤深层。


产品功效
深层保湿:HyaoligoTM 可透皮吸收,快速与表皮细胞发生水合作用,深层锁水、补水,提高皮肤水分含量。
营养皮肤,修复受损细胞:HyaoligoTM 可修复受损细胞,提高细胞活性。促进创伤愈合。应用于护肤品中可修复受损细胞,使皮肤光滑水润有弹性。
清除自由基,抗氧防衰
HyaoligoTM 透明质酸钠具有自由基清除能力和还原能力,能够清除辐射和紫外线照射所产生的活性氧自由基(如DPPH自由基),减少黑色素的形成,防晒、美白、抗衰老。


产品说明
推荐用量:0.1%-1%
使用方法:分散于丙二醇、甘油等有机溶剂中使用,或直接溶于水中,避免与阳离子防腐剂和阳离子表面活性剂同时使用。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

.