Located in the famous global historical and cultural city - Qufu City of Shandong Province, which also is the hometown of Confucius, Focuschem is a high-tech enterprise manufacturing Sodium Hyaluronate.

mobile

Shandong Focuschem Biotech Co., Ltd.


Tel:

+86-537-3195566


Address:

East Daxinzhuang Village,Xizou Towm,Qufu City,Shandong Province,China 


Copyright ©2019 Shandong Focuschem Biotech Co., Ltd.                                                                                                                                                                鲁ICP备19033309号-1  powered by:www.300.cn  Jinan

>
R&D Team

The R&D center, founded in 2014, is a key development department of the company, and was recognized as the functional polysaccharide engineering lab of Jining City in 2017. It is composed of 6 divisions: new product development, process research, application research, analytical testing laboratory, pilot laboratory and intellectual property. Now the center has possessed various functions such as project start-up and technology decision-making consultation, experimental research, quality inspection, new product development, pilot research, intellectual property protection, etc. The laboratory has developed a project process management system for implementation of standardized management on project start-up, progress, process summary, intermediate adjustment, and conclusion identification. The laboratory now covers an area of 1260 m2. There are more than 120 testing equipment, including 12 precision instruments; such as high performance liquid chromatography, gas chromatography, atomic absorption spectrometer, infrared spectrometer, automatic fermenter system, etc. The original value of fixed asserts, the experimental equipment, is 8.436 million RMB. Now there are 27 fixed scientific research personnel and 3 mobile scientific research personnel, including 7 technical leaders, technical consultants and deputy directors of the laboratory. They all graduated from key colleges and universities such as Shandong University, Jiangnan University and Nanjing University of Technology. The existing experimental conditions can meet the related needs of technical development and quality testing for functional polysaccharide products such as hyaluronic acid.

 

Since establishment, the R&D center has conducted more than 30 R&D projects, most of which have completed achievement transformation. A total of 26 patents have been applied, including 8 invention patents, 16 utility model patents, and 2 appearance patents. There are 15 authorized patents in total, which constitute the company's intellectual property and core competitiveness.

 

R & D Team R & D Team R & D Team
R & D Team R & D Team R & D Team
R & D Team R & D Team R & D Team
R & D Team R & D Team

公司地址:

中国 山东·曲阜市息陬镇大辛庄村东

山东焦点生物科技股份有限公司坐落于世界历史文化名城,孔子故乡山东省曲阜市,是一家专业生产透明质酸钠的高新技术企业。公司占地面积50000多平方米,总投资1.4亿元,拥有专业的透明质酸钠研发生产团队,先进的生产设备和检测设备。

手机官方网站

©2019 山东焦点生物科技股份有限公司   版权所有

公司电话:

0537-3195566

山东焦点生物科技股份有限公司

公司邮箱:

sales@focuschem.com

>
研发团队

  研发中心成立于2014年,是公司的重点发展部门,2017年被评为济宁市工程性多糖工程实验室。下设新产品开发室、工艺研究室、应用研究室、分析检测实验室、中试实验室和知识产权室等6个科室。现已具备项目立项和技术决策咨询、实验研究、质量检测、新产品开发、中试研究、知识产权保护等职能,实验室制定了项目过程管理制度,对项目立项、进度、过程小结、中间调整、结论鉴定实施规范化管理。实验室现有面积1260平方米。有各类试验设备120余台,其中精密仪器有12台,比如高效液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪、原子吸收光谱仪、红外光谱仪、全自动发酵罐系统等设备,实验设备固定资产原值843.6万元。现有固定科研人员27人,流动科研人员3人,其中技术带头人、技术顾问和实验室副主任共7人,均毕业也山东大学、江南大学、南京工业大学等重点院校。现有试验条件能够满足透明质酸等功能性多糖产品的技术开发和质量检测相关需要。

  研发中心自成立以来共担任了30多个研发项目,多数研发成果已完成转化。共申请了专利26项,其中发明专利8项,实用新型专利16项、外观专利2项。授权专利共15项,形成了公司的知识产权及核心竞争力。

 

研发团队 研发团队 研发团队
研发团队 研发团队 研发团队
研发团队 研发团队 研发团队
研发团队 研发团队